Unsere Stores

Filialfinder

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Wien (Nord)

     

    Dassanowskyweg 2/2
    1220 Wien (Nord)

    Tel: +43 1 2572663

    Mail: wien-nord@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 16:00
  • Sankt Pölten

     

    Mariazellerstrasse 23
    3100 Sankt Pölten

    Tel: +43 2742 70686

    Mail: st.poelten@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 16:00
  • Linz

     

    Estermannstraße 12
    4020 Linz

    Tel: +43 732 600750

    Mail: linz@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 13:00
  • Graz

     

    Kärntnerstraße/Schwarzer Weg 4a
    8054 Graz

    Tel: +43 316 346021

    Mail: graz@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 16:00
  • Villach

     

    Fachmarktzentrum - Gewerbezeile 10-16
    9500 Villach

    Tel: +43 4242 35379

    Mail: villach@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 16:00
  • Wien (Süd)

     

    Triesterstraße 230
    1230 Wien (Süd)

    Tel: +43 1 6985242

    Mail: wien-sued@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:00 - 17:00
  • Hasselt

     

    Gouverneur Verwilghensingel 26
    3500 Hasselt

    Tel: +32 11 214323

    Mail: hasselt@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag Gesloten
    Dienstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Mittwoch 10:00 - 18:00
    Donnerstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Freitag 10:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Sonntag Gesloten
  • Blankenberge

     

    Kerkstraat 288
    8370 Blankenberge

    Tel: +32 50 412320

    Mail: blankenberge@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag 09.00 - 18.00
    Dienstag 09.00 - 18.00
    Mittwoch 09.00 - 18.00
    Donnerstag 09.00 - 18.00
    Freitag 09.00 - 18.00
    Samstag 09.00 - 18.00
    Sonntag Gesloten
  • Düsseldorf

     

    Karl-Rudolf-Str. 178
    40215 Düsseldorf

    Tel: +49 211 3036105

    Mail: duesseldorf@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:30 - 20:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 18:00
  • Heilbronn

     

    Stuttgarter Str. 101
    74074 Heilbronn

    Tel: +49 7131 8985420

    Mail: heilbronn@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:30 - 20:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 18:00
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4