Unsere Stores

Filialfinder

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Düsseldorf

     

    Karl-Rudolf-Str. 178
    40215 Düsseldorf

    Tel: +49 211 3036105

    Mail: duesseldorf@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:30 -19:00
    Samstag 09:30 – 17:00
  • Solingen

     

    Schlagbaumer Str. 135
    42653 Solingen

    Tel: +49 212 38 08 99 30

    Mail: solingen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09.30 - 19:00
    Samstag 09.30 - 17.00
  • Köln - West

     

    Aachener Str. 328
    50933 Köln - West

    Tel: +49 221 5463175

    Mail: koeln-west@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10.00 - 19.00
    Samstag 10.00 - 17.00
  • Duisburg

     

    Wanheimer Str. 223
    47053 Duisburg

    Tel: +49 203 61027

    Mail: duisburg@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 9.00-19.00
    Samstag 09:00 - 17:00
  • Bonn

     

    Obernierstr. 12
    53119 Bonn

    Tel: +49 228 6899301

    Mail: bonn@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 17:00
  • Gummersbach

     

    Gummersbacherstr. 28
    51645 Gummersbach

    Tel: +49 2261 639612

    Mail: gummersbach@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 17:00
  • Dortmund (Süd)

     

    Köln-Berliner-Str. 136
    44287 Dortmund

    Tel: +49 231 457080

    Mail: dortmund@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 10:00 - 17:00
  • Aachen

     

    Grüner Weg 93
    52070 Aachen

    Tel: +49 241 9019455

    Mail: aachen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 9.30 -19:00
    Samstag 9.30-17.00
  • Bocholt

     

    Dingdener Straße/Ecke Schaffeldstr. 1-3
    46395 Bocholt

    Tel: +49 2871 228341

    Mail: bocholt@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag 10:00 - 18:00
    Dienstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Mittwoch 10:00 - 18:00
    Donnerstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Freitag 09:30 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 16:00
  • Münster

     

    Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 5-7
    48157 Münster

    Tel: +49 251 20079690

    Mail: muenster@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag 10:00 - 18:00
    Dienstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Mittwoch 10:00 - 18:00
    Donnerstag 10:00 - 18:00
    Freitag 09:30 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 16:00
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4