Unsere Stores

Filialfinder

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Düsseldorf

     

    Karl-Rudolf-Str. 178
    40215 Düsseldorf

    Tel: +49 211 3036105

    Mail: duesseldorf@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09:30 -20:00
    Samstag 09:30 – 18:00
  • Solingen

     

    Schlagbaumer Str. 135
    42653 Solingen

    Tel: +49 212 38 08 99 30

    Mail: solingen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 09.30 - 20.00
    Samstag 09.30 - 18.00
  • Köln - West

     

    Aachener Str. 328
    50933 Köln - West

    Tel: +49 221 5463175

    Mail: koeln-west@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10.00 - 19.00
    Samstag 10.00 - 17.00
  • Duisburg

     

    Wanheimer Str. 223
    47053 Duisburg

    Tel: +49 203 61027

    Mail: duisburg@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 9.00-20.00
    Samstag 09:00 - 18:00
  • Essen

     

    Hindenburgstr. 11
    45127 Essen

    Tel: +49 201 2439227

    Mail: essen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag Geschlossen
    Samstag Geschlossen
  • Bonn

     

    Obernierstr. 12
    53119 Bonn

    Tel: +49 228 6899301

    Mail: bonn@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 17:00
  • Gummersbach

     

    Gummersbacherstr. 28
    51645 Gummersbach

    Tel: +49 2261 639612

    Mail: gummersbach@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 09:30 - 17:00
  • Euskirchen

     

    Philipp-Reis-Str. 23
    53879 Euskirchen

    Tel: +49 2251 985062

    Mail: euskirchen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 18:00
    Samstag 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dortmund (Süd)

     

    Köln-Berliner-Str. 136
    44287 Dortmund

    Tel: +49 231 457080

    Mail: dortmund@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00
    Samstag 10:00 - 17:00
  • Aachen

     

    Grüner Weg 93
    52070 Aachen

    Tel: +49 241 9019455

    Mail: aachen@hg-shop.com

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag - Freitag 9.30 -20:00
    Samstag 9.30-18.00
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4